August 19th gameplay part 2

This week I will be finishing the gameplay that I started last week.

So the gameplay was the “Full-auto Guy” and me against everyone else.

Previously that day I had built a sniper tree fort that I built in about 20 minutes. At the beginning of the game I went to said fort and waited for some people to show up in my range of view. Two people ended up in my crosshairs and I shot at them–but missed because I was too far away.

After that I climb down the tree because they saw me and were headed my direction, so I decided to move. Some time after that my gun, the Lancer Tactical LT- 102T, broke. Like the gears in the gearbox were stripped. So I load up the rest of my pistol mags and head out with just my pistol. Me and the “Full-auto guy” end up losing.

But I did get to use his Elite Force H8R or “Hater”.


Please hit the follow button and leave your comments and questions in the comment section below! Thank you so much for reading my blog and I’ll see you next Tuesday!

 

Leave a Reply

