News and Paintball Gameplay

This week I have some exciting news!!! I will be building a Teenairsofter custom airsoft gun! This gun I’ll review after I build it and try it out, so stay tuned!

Gameplay mode: πŸ™‚

The one that I will start with happened on July 8th. My location was R and M Paintball in Owego, NY, from 10:00-4:00 P.M.

My primary was the G&G CM16 SRS, and my secondary was the ASG CZ P-09 CO2 blowback pistol. I carried two extra rifle mags and an extra pistol mag.

This one game in particular stands out as lots of fun:

The game style was ‘Invade the Palace’. During it, I nicknamed myself “The Confuser,” the reason being that I shot over 4 ft goldenrod plants and hit the palace and confused those inside. They in turn fired at a bush 10 ft to the left of me. Next I move to the right, and into a bush that had a good view of the palace.

I couldn’t get a good sight picture, though, because I was wearing a paintball mask that stuck out about 2 inches from my face. 😦 Nobody won this game, but I managed not to get hit for the whole game. Which was great. πŸ™‚

Let me know in the comment section below your experiences playing airsoft at a field!
I hope to see you back next week!
Leave a Reply

