Pistol-rubber-knife-chicken-coop battle Gameplay

January 7th 2017 13:00 – 16:00.

This is the date and time of my next airsoft game that I played. I think there were a total of eight of us playing that day, including a friend that was on winter break from college and another friend that I hadn’t seen in like two or three years and the “Full-Auto guy”.

The primary gun that I used was my Lancer Tactical LT-102T M4, and for my secondary I used my Smith & Wesson M&P 9 CO2 Blowback pistol.

I think we played a total of four game styles. The first was a simple team death match, during which I’m going around a corner which the “Full-Auto guy” is too. I’m like “shoot,” but he didn’t know what I meant, so he pulled out his rubber knife and stabbed me, so I was out.

The next game that we played was, I think, conquer the fort.

My plan was to go behind the chicken coop and clear that area. So I go and the “Full-Auto guy” was also back there. I pull out my CO2 pistol and we had a small pistol battle and I shoot him in the jaw.

The other two styles were maybe Civil War, and VIP.

If you have any questions, feel free to leave them below! Until next week!
Leave a Reply

