Lancer Tactical & CYMA Reviews

In July of 2016, I purchased one of the best guns ever!

It’s the Lancer Tactical Multi-mission Carbine (MMC), OEM’d by Lonex.

This gun cost me $184.95 at airsoftstation.com. The only thing that I don’t like about this gun is that it doesn’t come with a battery and charger. This gun comes in both black, and black with tan. I got the black with tan model, in the longest version.

This gun is really big and epic!

Starting with the externals of the gun:

It is made of a high-quality – but lightweight – polymer body. Black and tan coloring, as I said before.

Moving to the internals:

It has a standard version 2 gearbox, made by Lonex. This gun also features an electric pneumatic blowback system that gives a gun a little kick to it. You can find this gun at airsoftstation.com and search ‘Lancer Tactical MMC’.

The next gun I got was the CYMA desert eagle style AEP (Automatic Electric Pistol). Model CM121.

I bought this pistol for the sole purpose of a sidearm. I kinda needed one that shot around 300 fps (feet per second), because my M4 shot well over 400 fps and that can put bloody welts on someone at close range.

So I found this gun on Airsoft Station and thought it would be a great sidearm. This gun runs off of a 7.4v NIMH battery. So I didn’t need to buy CO2 or green gas. The price of this gun was around $70 (but I don’t think Airsoft Station sells this gun anymore).

Both guns broke once. The Lancer Tactical was able to be repaired for $85, but the pistol was not able to be fixed because it was so cheap. I modified this gun, and now it works (kind of).

I would recommend both of these guns, though.

Let me know what you think in the comment section below:

Have you ever owned one of these guns?

If so, what are your thoughts on them?

See you guys next Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

